CONSULTING COMPANIES – ALBERTA CANADA

1. Accutech www.accutecheng.ca

2. AMEC www.amecfw.com

3. Asher Engineering www.asherengineering.com

4. Ausenco www.ausenco.com

5. Bantrel www.bantrel.com

6. BDP international www.bdpinternational.net

7. Caber engineering INC www.cabereng.com

8. Stantec www.stantec.com

9. CH2M hill energy & chemicals www.careers.ch2m.com/worldwide/en/

10. Cord Worley Parsons www.worleyparsons.com

11. Crest consultants www.crestconsultants.com

12. Cub engineering ww5.cubengineering.com

13. Custom Upstream Engineering www.customupstream.com

14. Enerflex www.enerflex.com

15. Equinox Engineering LTD equinox-eng.com

16. Excelsior engineering LTD www.excelsioreng.com

17. Energy and constructors www.exergy.ca

18. FLUOR www.fluor.com

19. Gas liquids eng LTD www.gasliquids.com

20. Gemini Engineering INC www.geminicorp.ca

21. Hardcastle Designs LTD www.hardcastle.ca

22. HATCH energy  www.hatch.ca

23. HOOD engineering www.hoodengineering.com

24. HZ projects www.hzprojects.com

25. IDOCZ www.idocz.net

26. INTI design www.intidesigns.ca

27. Jacobs www.jacobs.com

28. Keywest projects www.keywestprojects.ca

29. Landmark Engineering www.lanmarkeng.net

30. Lauren concise engineering services laurenec.com

31. NAIAD www.naiad.ca

32. Northridge energy development www.nedg.ca

33. Orourke engineering LTD www.orourke.ca

34. Polaris Engineering www.polariseng.com

35. Process Engineering www.process-engineering.com

36. Propak systems LTD www.propak-sys.com

37. Rangeland Engineering www.rangelandeng.com

38. Redline Drafting Inc redlineengineering.ca

39. Singleton associated Engineering www.singleton-eng.com

40. SNY-LAVALIN www.snclavalin.com

41. SPEC engineering INC hq-spec.com

42. STARCO engineering LTD www.starcoeng.com

43. SUNSTONE PROJECTS LTD www.wgmustang.ca

44. SWIFT engineering INC www.swift-eng.com

45. TG Engineering LTD www.tgeng.com

46. Tarco Automation inc www.tarco.com

47. Tarpon energy services LTD www.tarponenergy.com

48. Tekarra project services LTD tekarraprojects.com

49.  Three streams engineering LTD www.threestreams.com

50. TIW western INC www.tiwwestern.com

51. TNT engineering ltd www.tnteng.ca

52. Trialta projects www.trialtaprojects.com

53. Tridyne projects corporation www.tridyne.ca

54. Trition compression ww7.tritoncompression.com

55. Triumph Epcm www.triumphepcm.com

56. Upside Engineering upsideeng.com

57. Vantage Engineering INC www.vantageengineering.ca

58. Vista projects www.vistaprojects.com

59. Wood group mustang www.wgmustang.ca

60. Worley Parsons canada www.worleyparsons.com